You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just EAT.

in #tasteem5 years ago

You are like my mother. When I was young I was annoyed by visitors because I thought they were grabbing my mother's attention which is supposed to be for me. When I mentioned that to my mother, she was saying I should not be jealous of our guests because they are blessings, or they bring blessings to the house and the family as a whole. Since then, I kept quiet every time we have guests. 😊

Sort:  

Haha, your mother is very wise woman 😉

Long ago, we live with parenth and had guests and visitors every weekend. It was very annoying, as I wanted to have my time for relax and silence, nothing to do with guests :D
But now we live separately, and I have guests ones in a year probably )))) So, I can say so and now it's true for me 🤗

I couldn't agree more... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87