Sort:  

Haha u love laksa too? You can get the recipe here and develop at your place too 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeeeeeees I do!! I wish I could make my own but I tried it once but it was an epic fail haha

Wow didn’t know you are laksa fan too! Nice 😋 haha I haven’t try it myself so can’t give you any good advice. Worth to try it out again though.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am a fan of ramen and laksa!.. naaah I'll just order than make one hahahaha.. that I cannot master yet..

I see, great to know that! Then I shall give you a follow and hoping to see some good ramen and laksa 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

I rarely have one cuz its only available in the city.. but i am always craving for ramen or any noodle for that matter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63