You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luciano (Den Haag, Netherlands): A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

I've seen it all now. I need to visit Den Haag, or Wassneaar (which I visited with my parents as a child) and go to Luciano's. A coffee with a little ice cream! That's too perfect! Two of my favourite things, which are never usually served together.
But liquorice ice cream? No! I don't like liquorice. My mum loves it. I think it's a kind of Marmite thing - you either love it or hate it.
Until recently we had two great ice cream shops near where I live. They were in competition, and on sunny days there would be queues stretching out the door. But both suddenly closed down. I think rents are too high on that street.

Sort:  

Most of the ice cream shops... if they serve coffee... will do this little ice-cream. Sometimes, they ask if you want cream in the cone instead... nope, always ice cream!

Oh my... they need to start doing this in Scotland!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77