You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kazimierz- Rubinstein – A Steemfest 3 Special Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

I would have loved that fish dish. I went to a Chinese restaurant last weekend with my climbing friends, and some of them were freaking out as there were fishheads on the menu! The food there was amazing (in my opinion). I would have done a Tasteem review, but my old camera isn't working anymore, and the phone camera would only do mediocre flash photos. I didn't order fish heads by the way.
I love a restaurant with a real piano accompaniment, with or without a date. I'll definitely go to Rubinstein if I ever visit Poland.

Sort:  

You should do a @tasteem review, they make it worth your while. It doesn't have to be fancy expensive place either.

@bingbabe in this case left the head. She's a bit sensitive about others seeing her eat those parts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81