A perfect place for spending time with friends..

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hello everyone



Today , I am going to write about one of my favorite coffee shop in Kharkov, Ukraine named "Vanilla Sky Coffee" (Vanilla sky coffee, кофейня). You can find details here. Recently I have visited this coffee shop and it is pretty much near from my apartment.

20190407_184701-01.jpeg

20190407_184649-01.jpeg


Outside of the coffee shop, they write menu on blackboard and placed like this. Well, in spring time, I have noticed most of the coffee-shops, bars use these kind of menu boards to attract their customers.

20190407_185031-01.jpeg

20190407_195055-01.jpeg

Interior of overall coffee-shop based on sky blue and base color. I guess because of the name of sky, their interior concept is like this choosing blue color. Very clean, well decorated interior with proper sitting arrangements.

20190407_184917-01.jpeg

They have different types of desserts and collection of beverages. I saw some different flavours coffee written on menu board which I never tasted before but soon I am gonna taste them all. Also you can order custom type coffee however you like to take. They also have chocolate cake, cheese cakes, pie, caramel cakes , brownies and many more.


20190407_185620-01.jpeg

20190407_185627-01.jpeg


I went to the coffee shop with one of my friend. We both ordered cold and hot drinks. I have ordered iced latte as always with caramel and he ordered coffee with orange flavour.. I never tasted of heard of it so I decided to taste it. Well, to be honest if you are black coffee consumer, you will love it but as I am sweet-tooth , I prefer caramel or lots of sugar into it but it was really fresh flavor. My friend didn't take sugar/caramel so it was hard for me to taste his coffee.

But he enjoyed his coffee a lot................................

20190407_185835-01.jpeg


I also took brownie with my iced latte , so it was overall good coffee hours. I really like the environment as well as beverages...

Oh, I almost forgot to tell you, they also have huge tea collection.. But my only complain is, I wish they had some cold juice and macaroons collection also. It would be great if they add those into their menu...Summer is coming so let's see what type of new drinks they will offer into near future....

20190407_185112-01.jpeg


Price is cheap so if you live in kharkov, you can visit this coffee-shop with your friends...


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

footer-new.png

source

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

ruler02 (1).png


Restaurant Information


Vanilla sky coffee
score
Lyudviha Svobody Ave, 37, Kharkiv, Kharkivs'ka oblast, Ukraine, 61000


A perfect place for spending time with friends..
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=priyanarc
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tasteem-a784e8


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @priyanarc, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I want this BIG cake ... this looks very good :)
I'm sure you took one cake after that more :)

Hehhehehe..... Ya normally I take extra cake but that day I didn't .. I am controlling myself because of weight gain :P :P @foxkoit..

I'm Sire if I'm there I can not control myself :))))

Such a nice environment! And the coffee looks really good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes dear @rem-steem ... But I was surprised to see orange flavored coffee.. Never ever knew about that flavor...

It sure looks like a very cool and interesting place. When I travel, I like to visit such cafés (unless I'm in Switzerland, of course.)

Is there any local delicacy you recommend which can only be found in Ukraine?

Thanks for your article and photos, @pryianarc!

Yes I know, Switzerland is really high cost country.. haha.. Well, If you are planning to come in Ukraine I have some suggestions for you.. @trincowski..

Posted using Partiko Android

It sure is. I only ate at the restaurant once. The rest of the week I went to the Kebab Roulette! 😅 😂 😂

😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

That looks so good thank you so much for sharing this with us!

Thank you for stopping by @sgbonus ..

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


90137bf8755aa60d992d2f7a3bab964b.png

Manually curated by @niallon11.

I really like coffee shops! The one closest to me also serves sandwiches as well as sweets!

How I miss this comment?? Looks like I have lot to catch.. Sorry for late reply @thekittygirl...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73