You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A perfect place for spending time with friends..

in #tasteem5 years ago

It sure looks like a very cool and interesting place. When I travel, I like to visit such cafés (unless I'm in Switzerland, of course.)

Is there any local delicacy you recommend which can only be found in Ukraine?

Thanks for your article and photos, @pryianarc!

Sort:  

Yes I know, Switzerland is really high cost country.. haha.. Well, If you are planning to come in Ukraine I have some suggestions for you.. @trincowski..

Posted using Partiko Android

It sure is. I only ate at the restaurant once. The rest of the week I went to the Kebab Roulette! 😅 😂 😂

😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77