You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tampopo (Fresh Eastern Cooking) – Manchester

in #tasteem6 years ago

This was a mouth-watering menu (perhaps I shouldn't have read it when I was hungry)! I especially liked the look of your small plates, I really enjoy that style of eating. There are a lot of east asian restaurants opening in Leicester - lots of chinese, of course, but now there is an area at the end of the High Street with restaurants from many different cuisines. I must try some of them.

Sort:  

Its finding one that's good, I use tripadvisor sometimes for reviews.

I'm wondering what @tasteem are going to do with these reviews. It would be great if they were used to good effect besides Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77