You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kazimierz- Rubinstein – A Steemfest 3 Special Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

That looks a really nice restaurant, I'm sorry we didn't spot it on one of the evenings we went out. The food looks excellent, shame about the chips :) We went to somewhere nearby (the name escapes me) and the chips were something else - sorry, you probably don't want to hear that ;)~ . I thought the food generally was excellent in Poland, whether it was an inexpensive pizza, or dumplings, or something more involved.

Sort:  

The food was great I agree. They do seem to like their dumping though, not something I'm fond of really. This place was too posh for chips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75