You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tampopo (Fresh Eastern Cooking) – Manchester

in #tasteem6 years ago

Coconut prawns sound absolutely delicious! I've only been to one decent eastern style restaurant since we moved here and they do great valued set meals at lunch time. I've promised myself a meal from their wider menu once I have secured a job.

I'm still to search Norwich for some good eateries - so far I've only managed to find the big named places such as Nandos, TGI etc etc.

Sort:  

Its a decent sized town, there should be something good there. I am a big fan of TGI's, the Jack Daniels ribs.. oooh.

I don't think I've ever been but it now sounds like I have a good reason to try it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75