You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pheasant - A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

@dismayedworld ---> the Roast Pheasant at £15.50, after asking me, ‘What’s that?’

@slobberchops ---> "Tastes like chicken."

============================================

@enchantedspirit to @catweasel ---> "What are Sultanas?"

Answer ---> "Like raisins."

============================================

sometimes I like to just eat without drama.

Most of us do. TBH.

(Come to think of it, that's why we usually stay home. Also why I'm always scared to read your reviews.)

Sort:  

You don't want boring reading do you? I could do a series on 'The Glorious Cows of Lancashire'.. but everyone would fall asleep reading em...

I like cows. In fact, after learning that the state of Vermont has 3x more cows than people, I would seriously consider moving there. Yeah, I like cows. More than people.

I'll send some pictures of Cows if you really want me to but when it comes to Cow posting... well, it's just not gonna happen. There are lines which I simply just won't cross. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84