You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tasty Thursday: Las Vegas Part 3

in #tastythursday5 years ago (edited)

I think that they employ the best executive chefs to ensure great food, especially the hotels, and exceptional chefs and cooks even in the smaller establishments! I have the same experience as yours when it comes to Vegas food in general! Thanks for the trdo and the beer, tattoodjay... I appreciate you🌺🤙
!tip

Sort:  

Yes I do think your right, and maybe its also a Mecca for chiefs to want and go there, I loved my visits there but not sure I would want to live there myself

That seems to be true. I have heard chefs say that they feel they have arrived in their career if they make it the big hotel kitchens of Las Vegas!

Posted using Partiko iOS

that makes sense big cities and touristy spots are probably the pinnacle for a career inthat field when I think about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61