Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @silversaver888!
@silversaver888 got 0.37735200 TRDO & @tattoodjay got 0.25156800 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Command accepted!

I think that they employ the best executive chefs to ensure great food, especially the hotels, and exceptional chefs and cooks even in the smaller establishments! I have the same experience as yours when it comes to Vegas food in general! Thanks for the trdo and the beer, tattoodjay... I appreciate you🌺🤙
!tip

Yes I do think your right, and maybe its also a Mecca for chiefs to want and go there, I loved my visits there but not sure I would want to live there myself

That seems to be true. I have heard chefs say that they feel they have arrived in their career if they make it the big hotel kitchens of Las Vegas!

Posted using Partiko iOS

that makes sense big cities and touristy spots are probably the pinnacle for a career inthat field when I think about it

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk: Las Vegas Part 2 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88