Sort:  

Haha... the best comment of the day🤪😂🤣 @stokjockey! You crack me up!!!
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Dang I ran out of steem!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm Funny when I first Wake Up and I'm Still Groggy.......

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwww... groggy funny 😆 😂🤣, k let’s try this again!
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Be Your Own Bodyguard: Krav Maga Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89