You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tasty Bread for Tasty Thursday

in #tastythursday5 years ago

No I have never heard of that Bread, but thenI hw up down under and we had different companies who may well have made somehting similar

Thnaks for sharing how you make the bread that’s somehting I have bene considering to do make my own Bread, we avoid Bread for the most part and when you see the ingredients inStore Borough bread it is what ha me thinking about making my own

Sort:  

The great thing about homemade bread is all ingredients are raw ingredients. This one uses only yeast, milk, eggs, butter, flour, sugar, and salt! Now the artisan bread I make uses only four ingredients: yeast, water, flour and salt. I am sure you will love it. Perhaps I shall show that one next week!!! Thanks for looking, my friend @tattoodjay! Have a lovely evening!
!tip

I am thinking about going the lazy way and buying a BRead Maker, LOL

I don’t know why I insist on doing it the old way. I do know from a couple of my friends that bread makers make great breads. Turn in on before you go to bed at night and when you wake up...viola!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats what I was thinking, aking up to the smell of almost cooked bread sounds wonderful to me, but probably bad for my diet as I would eat to much of it lOL

You are on a low or no-carb diet?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I am just trying moderation for the most part, not any specific diet, slowly loosign weight and keeping it off and its working fairly well, but one thing i try to not have much of is Bread lOL

Thanks so much for the tip Appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71