You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should teach English in Thailand

in #teaching6 years ago (edited)

From my bio, you can tell that I'm an SAT tutor ( which is basically about Maths and English). I do it not solely for the monetary gains, but also to impact the knowledge and experiences I have in the standardized exams into my students. Although, I did not get the chance to attend the U.S universities which granted me admission due to financial restrains, I ,however, chose not to die with such knowledge and experience- So I decided to teach while I attend University in my country. Teaching is a noble profession- your salary increases as your depth of knowledge increases.
So it's no surprise teachers in Thailand are treated with dignity. It's great to be a teacher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81