You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best political advertisement to date!

I like spoiling my ballot. I can't stand not voting at all as a protest. I get annoyed at my family and friends who don't bother and I would be happy to see them all fined. We can use the money to pay for ballots, lol.

At least show up and scribble none of the above on the ballot or show up sign and then decline.

Sort:  

Agreed, it is a minimal duty for a citizen... Especially if you are interested in being part of a society that provides so much support (although, there are many people who will only see the direct and indirect benefit after it is gone...). These days it is even harder to find an excuse, as you can easily lodge a prepoll vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77