You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 900SP Reached and 200SP Delegation Giveaway

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Congratulations for your success, I like active people in steem blockchain.Very nice initiative, I want to partcipate, do I need to resteem this post or the post of Friday ? I want the delegation for the community I am creating, it's @dcooperation , we make videos together and if you want to join us, I will be happy to interview you. ☺

Sort:  

Hi @clixmoney, thanks for your comment and registering your interest.
No resteem is required.
Sam and I will announce what will be required on this Friday's D-Files.
I will resteem the episode on my account when it comes out on Friday, or you can follow @eftnow too, to ensure that you don't miss it :)
Peace.

I'm always down for a collab. I would totally be down for an interview too :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92