You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melbourne, you're being invaded

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

The on-the-fly sketches look awesome! I do feel they capture the rollercoaster of emotions you're going through right now. Spontaneous trips are the best! I hope you and your sister have a fun trip, mateychops!

Sort:  

Haha thanks XD I showed my sister this post and she totally agreed with the first image as being exactly what happened...just over the internet rather than in person as she was still back home while we were trying to plan all this XD Apparently she came really close to just booking it and telling me when I was going to be at the airport as I took a really long time to confirm the dates she'd chosen, as I had to work around gymnastics comp season and they don't know the dates for things either until closer to when it's all happening, but at least they were eventually able to give me weekends to avoid XD

We aways find ways to have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94