You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday to me! My one year review and reflections of the steemit platform

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)

Wow what an eventful year! Happy 1st Year on Steemit!
Ooooo Just read your post on what happens to your crypto when you die. I need to show my partner about lastpass.. I had been thinking of this the other week but he thinks I'm being silly

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes, you need some kind of plan if you don't want your crypto to be lost. If you use this link, we should both get one month free. https://lastpass.com/f?41004482

Thanks for the link. But my partner is not convinced it is safe to keep our passwords online. If he changes his mind later on I will ask you for the referral link again. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80