Sort:  

my head of village prepare this week homework for us,
2019's planning.

i decide to complete the Kuala Lumpur sideseeing bus tour,
because i only complete half last 2 week,
already spent 8 hour tour,
need to spent another day,
become a tourist once in Kuala Lumpur.

in the tour,
i
bought a Souvenir to my wife for celebrate 11th wedding anniversary gift,
i owe her 2 years already.

Its a Brooch , handmade,
i saw it on tv,
but see the real thing is first time.

and i decide go to 500km far away to the temple to see my step sister,
she was pass away last 3 month,
i miss here and want to talk to her.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! Thanks for translating for me!

These are such wonderful gifts!

I'm glad to translate to you.

anytime.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad here you come,
i can practice my english.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67