作业报告

in #teamcn-homework5 years ago (edited)

第 28 期作业报告

my head of village prepare this week homework for us,
2019's planning.

i decide to complete the Kuala Lumpur sideseeing bus tour,
because i only complete half last 2 week,
already spent 8 hour tour,
need to spent another day,
become a tourist once in Kuala Lumpur.

in the tour,
i
bought a Souvenir to my wife for celebrate 11th wedding anniversary gift,
i owe her 2 years already.

Its a Brooch , handmade,
i saw it on tv,
but see the real thing is first time.

and i decide go to 500km far away to the temple to see my step sister,
she was pass away last 3 month,
i miss here and want to talk to her.

写什么好呢?2019的计划?

好吧,
我今年的目标是用sbd买手机,
我希望能够实现,
一想到计划这种东西,
头脑立刻一片空白,
一辈子没在白领领域上班过的我,
没想过计划这种事,

哦。。有了!

我计划多两个月能够成行,
去五百公里之外的佛庙里的骨灰塔,
探望我的干姐姐,
想见见她,说说话,想她了,
顺便能再度体验在庙里睡一晚上,
这次要是能成行的话,
希望能带上我的孩子吧,
让孩子们体验一下五百公里的山路旅程。

还有什么计划呢?
接下来这个春节希望能够成行,
去东莞见见朋友,然后一起去旅行,
一起吃美食,
快两年没见面了吧?
朋友说要带我们到云南旅行,
听着就觉得向往,
脑海里已经有很多画面出现。

还有,
我计划延续未完成的环游吉隆坡之旅,
前两个星期带孩子们去坐大巴环游吉隆坡,
但是只环游了一半,
已经用了八个小时,
也顺便买了欠内子两年的结婚周年纪念礼物,
两个来自西马东海岸吉兰丹的传统手工饰品,
二十多年来,
我只在电视上看过,
非常精美,但店家不让拍照,
否则可以分享一下。

这些是我自己买下来的胸针

还有什么计划呢?
我的人生比较随意,
连谈女朋友,结婚都是自然发生的,
完全没有计划过,
我的人生里面像极了一头牛,
一直苦干,苦干,苦干,
直到十一年前出现大病为止,
那一年真精彩,
同年里面先是身体大病爆发,
然后没多久我的阿嫲往生,
我阿嫲往生期间
因为我是长孙,
还要忍着腰部痛楚,
半夜数次起床给阿嫲诵经,
按照福建人的习俗,
我必须三个月之内结婚,
否则就要等三年才能办婚礼,
就这样很自然的,
我顺理成章的筹办了婚礼,
我的大病也用了整整一年才痊愈,
我采用的纯中药治疗,
我幸运的认识了一位长辈医师,
康医师是前马来西亚共产党的军医,
虽然康医师退休了,
我现在还是想念他。
康医师告知我的病好了的那个月,
也正是我结婚的那个月,
那一年可以说是我的人生最精彩的一年吧?

好吧!
新一年计划,
我努力的希望能被大鲸看上,

希望。。。

然后成为另一个大神,
然后我也尝试给每个人点个赞,
让别人也对我讨论一下,
我点这个人几多,
又点了那个人几多,
然后又像大鲸们一样搞一个活动,
可以很随意的送几十块钱让别人开心好几天,

当然,
这是我梦想中的计划。

要做个有梦想的人,

继续睡,继续做梦!不要醒过来!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@ericet给您叫了一份外卖!

@minloulou 迷路 迎着大雪 徒步给您送来
新手村合成团 祝你新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

哈😄
歌牛逼🐮
希望美梦成真👍
我能有荣幸被你点大赞🙊
✊✊✊
胸针很好看喔💐

行!假如真的发生了,
第一个给你百分百点赞。

Posted using Partiko Android

力哥,胸針很漂亮!是要回中國過春節嗎?歡迎歸來,願您心想事成

三妞,想啊,
我家有老有小的,
需要详细安排,
说不定最终只是想罢了

Posted using Partiko Android

安排好了,就成行了呀

Posted using Partiko Android

胸针真的很别致,
好像里面是铜的镀银。

Posted using Partiko Android

阿力!卡姐祝福你事事都可以順心如意。不要給自己太大的壓力。加油💕

Posted using Partiko Android

卡姐
没有压力的
都是梦想中的计划
不是非实现不可的计划

Posted using Partiko Android

阿力加油💪
@team-cn 收作业
@teamcn-shop 送零食

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢村长

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜你完成作业~

I don't know what it says here, but the pictures are beautiful!

my head of village prepare this week homework for us,
2019's planning.

i decide to complete the Kuala Lumpur sideseeing bus tour,
because i only complete half last 2 week,
already spent 8 hour tour,
need to spent another day,
become a tourist once in Kuala Lumpur.

in the tour,
i
bought a Souvenir to my wife for celebrate 11th wedding anniversary gift,
i owe her 2 years already.

Its a Brooch , handmade,
i saw it on tv,
but see the real thing is first time.

and i decide go to 500km far away to the temple to see my step sister,
she was pass away last 3 month,
i miss here and want to talk to her.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! Thanks for translating for me!

These are such wonderful gifts!

I'm glad to translate to you.

anytime.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad here you come,
i can practice my english.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95