You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to Unlearn what you've Learned...

in #teamgood6 years ago

Hahaha...Lol
This is my first time replying your post cos this was a really cool...apart from your discord being upgraded version.

But after such great write, you could tell us what works well...i think I've learned to lunlearn most of these though.
Thank you

Sort:  

ahhhh, I remember you, how goes it? :)
yeah, well you joined at an interesting time although most times on here are rather chaotic
gotta say Nitro is worth the money if it's something someone can swing, see now you have interacted since you were new in a normal and nice fashion whenever we bump into each other. Now I will be like this "Let me go see his blog, he doesn't seem like a psycho!" ;)

Hehehe...you seem to put some laughs in every write...Lol

I'm not a psycho and yeah...you are not a real axe too😃😅

oh yeah now I follow you and all that good stuff, keep in touch, please leave comments cause I'll get sucked up into the non productive crap on here and you strike me as productive :)
@battleaxe

Thank you dear. I'd always be around the corner!
@preciousimo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47