You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE HELP MY DAD (HOSPITAL DETAILS PROVIDED)

in #teamgood6 years ago

This is really sad. I am sorry about your dad and i pray help comes soon. God will definitely heal him. Use teardrops, nigeria, wafrica as a tag and share this in various link rooms not just airhawk and also tag some big steemians for more visibility @nonsowrites

Sort:  

thank you very much. I will share on discord once I have access to my mum's phone. I really don't know any big steemina that can help, I really don't want to offend anyone by tagging them on this post

You are right though. Anyway use the right tags and share on other platforms. I shall help with reesteem later

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much, I apppreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66