Sunset At Tanjung Harapan, Port Klang

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

DSC_0000_meitu_1.jpg

Tanjung Harapan is located at Port Klang, Selangor state of Malaysia. Every evening there are big crowd gather here to enjoy the sunset moment and to get some fresh air at this area. Local and visitor like to come here to spend their leisure time because this location is the perfect sunset location for Port Klang area. Like usual, i like to practice my long exposure HDR photography here and some time i manage to get some great shoot. Will continue to practice more for future improvements , still waiting and looking for more stunning photos from here in near future as to me, the next images alway is the best images. Below is some shoot from here i would like to share with you.

DSC_0003_meitu_4.jpg

DSC_0001_meitu_2.jpg

DSC_0002_meitu_3.jpg

DSC_0004_meitu_5.jpg

DSC_0005_meitu_6.jpg

DSC_0005-7_meitu_7.jpg

Hope you like this and do follow me for more beautiful place in Malaysia.

Sort:  

Beautiful shot

Thanks you very much

This pictures looks to beautiful to be real..are you sure they weren't edited

Those all are HDR processind

Amazing amazing pictures

Thank you very much

Do you know the meaning of the word STUNNING? I'm sure you do!!! Each and every single photo is Stunning. I could have brighten all the photos a bit up specially the foregrounds .. but that's ok and super performance man!!! one thing to remember, The photo of the boat in foreground, the dodge/burn was not properly done and due to that the edge of the boat is little brighter than rest of the photo. Also at the middle where the sky is visible, you should have burnt it a bit... But trust me my friend.. You are just awesome.. Which filter did you use?? I had an ND filer worth $150 and guess what I've lost it in my last trip!! DAMN!!!!!! Voted and followed!!!!

Thanks you so much for your constructive advice, sure will look into it and try improve in near future

the all photos are the same place ??

awesome photographs

Yes, all from the same place, walking distance

foto yang sangata indah,
bagaimana caranya anda memotret gambar seindah itu?

gambar ini semua ada buat HDR editing

Incredible photos, seriously, wow. That last pic especially, is it mist on the water? Mesmerizing.

May I ask what camera specs you used for this?

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, otherwise keep it up and I see you around :)

Thanks you very much, sure will check your channel

O my god all of the photos are so beautiful ... I even can't decide which one is better because each of them are better.. love it man

Thanks you very much

I am interested in your ideas and your insights, your post is very good and interesting, I had time to think like you in making post, your post is clearly accurate and clear meaning, I guided you from want to be the best like you, I am amazed to you, I am amazed dengab jepinteran you hopefully you continue to make and develop your logic and skill in making post, thank 😘

Thanks you so much, i will continue my work , hope you like this

Sangat baik

Terima kasih banyak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82