You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset At Tanjung Harapan, Port Klang

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Do you know the meaning of the word STUNNING? I'm sure you do!!! Each and every single photo is Stunning. I could have brighten all the photos a bit up specially the foregrounds .. but that's ok and super performance man!!! one thing to remember, The photo of the boat in foreground, the dodge/burn was not properly done and due to that the edge of the boat is little brighter than rest of the photo. Also at the middle where the sky is visible, you should have burnt it a bit... But trust me my friend.. You are just awesome.. Which filter did you use?? I had an ND filer worth $150 and guess what I've lost it in my last trip!! DAMN!!!!!! Voted and followed!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks you so much for your constructive advice, sure will look into it and try improve in near future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73