You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing TeamMalaysia | How much are you getting back in delegation ?

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

This is a great little application! Thanks for bringing it to our attention @bitrocker2020.

I'm not really a fan of delegation myself, I'd prefer to earn the curation rewards and help support all my friends, but it would be ace for someone to basically aggregate all the bidbot delegation APR% so people can pick the best ones for ROI.

I'm sure people have thought about this for a long time, I imagine it's crazy hard to implement...

Sort:  

hey buddy ... i guess that bidbots are only popular now so that is why i'm taking advantage of it to increase my Steem power so in the long run it benefits everyone around me as my SP grow. Its been heavily hinted that bid bots are a big problem which Steem Inc acknowledges which for sure by the next Hardfork we will see less of it around.

Yeah, I think the introduction of the GPT (Good Person Token) is directly to try and discourage bots and 'bad actors'... but I think there will always be a place for bit bots, and therefore always a place for delegating to them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93