You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mad Declutter Mission

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I have over 2000 CDs from radio days

Owh Em Gee!!! That's alot!

I can understand that we latch on to things because it feels sentimental and there's memories behind it. But for me, things are just things, I've always wanted to be minimalistic despite my messy household, perhaps one day when i have my very own place i can have the freedom to make as minimal is possible.

Good luck in your Declutter Journey!

Sort:  

I so want to live a minimalist life too. So I started off with yes, let's do this.... but it was easier in my head...
I also wanted to get rid of some bulky items, but that is calling a service and that's charges. Then there are a couple of other things that need to be replaced, then I thought okay, I'll wait and get rid of them together... then I thought.... I think too much... just do it right.... aaaahhhhhh
Thanks for dropping in my very messy thoughts hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77