My first consolation post on 1001 places to remember contest// Kaamatan gathering in Sabah

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Previously I have joined a contest that created by @archisteem and @kimzwarch, which is to sharing places that have a great memory and off course it is related to architecture. Now they are starting season 2 and you also can join the contest. For more info and contest rules you can read the post Archisteem Project: 1001 Places To Remember (S02) Calling for Submission!.

In season 1 I already joined and to read post I created you can click to Menara Tun Mustapha//1001 place to remember//project of archisteem. With everyone support, I am lucky to won consolation prize worth 0.25SBD, you can read the post and also look into other winner by click in post title Archisteem: Congratulations To The 1001 Places to Remember S01 Winners!. Thank you for the organisers and will looking forward to post more places that memorable to me.

Screenshot_2018-05-13-22-02-54-807_com.android.chrome.png
proof of record that I received the prize

I hope others steemians that read this post can also share your post about places that meaningful to you and give support to this project to collect 1001 places for future generation to view.


This week, our steemit community in Sabah wil having a harvest festival gathering that will happening at 19th May 2018 which is this friday. For more info for this gathering, you can contact @beverlyjoe,@verasj,@arwine and @melindajamulis. You also can read melinda post title Teammalaysia Sabah Steemit Kaamatan Gathering and also from beverly with post title Steemit Kaamatan Meetup And Gathering for more information.

Previously I have mention if I won this contest, I will give the SBD prize to the gathering to put as a fund for support this community. Also me and my girlfriend will join this gathering so I will send total 5 SBD for them. This including 4 SBD is me and my girlfriend joining fees and 1SBD is contribution for the gathering.

Now lets do the transfer:

Screenshot_2018-05-14-12-08-39-428_com.android.chrome.png
sending fund to @beverlyjoe

Screenshot_2018-05-14-12-09-14-930_com.android.chrome.png
confirmation with active key

Screenshot_2018-05-14-12-11-06-030_com.android.chrome.png
and now, transfer successful

Currently, we are having 21 participant and one of our steemians have talking about this gathering, you can read @chanelcalestus post with title
I'm Joining Kaamatan Gathering Sabah Steemit Teammalaysia!
. Hoping to see more people residing nearby can join this as we can know each other and also support each other.

Thank you for reading my post and hoping everyone having a great start in this week as our Malaysia is refreshed and become #newmalaysia. Cheers and steem on.

Sort:  

Congrats for winning the contest

Thank you @janicechua. Looking forward to listen your singing again soon.

Really? Then I will post a new song today lol

Hope you enjoy the harvest festival :D

Ya bro, looking forward to it. Too bad peninsular and east malaysia too far. Lol. If not can gather together.

Awesome reuse of the prizes that you earned! Didn’t know that the harvest festival is just around the corner. Guess what, I will be around Sabah that time to feel the festive ambiance :)

Thanks for the support and promotion on the project and @archisteem :) Appreciate that a lot! Hope to see you joining again.

Yo, do contact me bro when you are here. My cell +60168159187. We can going around together maybe that time when you are here.

Great, I will be lead by local guide @cklai with a bunch of my friends! See if there’s time for the meet up :)

I see.. great then got @cklai to bring you around. Can arrange meetup for sure.

Dear @bboyady,

Thank you for featuring our project – 1001 Places to Remember and congratulation again as one of the winners for S01. We hope to read your story again soon!

Stay tuned and Steem on!

Sincerely from,

@archisteem and team

You are welcome @archisteem. Hoping soon will have more people joining this project and finish the 1001selection soon.

Congratulation bro for your winning prize

Thank you bro. Hope can winning more and contribute to our community

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97