You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first consolation post on 1001 places to remember contest// Kaamatan gathering in Sabah

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Awesome reuse of the prizes that you earned! Didn’t know that the harvest festival is just around the corner. Guess what, I will be around Sabah that time to feel the festive ambiance :)

Thanks for the support and promotion on the project and @archisteem :) Appreciate that a lot! Hope to see you joining again.

Sort:  

Yo, do contact me bro when you are here. My cell +60168159187. We can going around together maybe that time when you are here.

Great, I will be lead by local guide @cklai with a bunch of my friends! See if there’s time for the meet up :)

I see.. great then got @cklai to bring you around. Can arrange meetup for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99