You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I LOVE STEEPSHOT APP

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

@awesomeianmist - i would like to use a couple of the words u used ( in particular this part here 'Whenever I want to demonstrate to people that a Steemian can make quick bucks doing social media on Steem, I find that Steepshot has been my go to app. "It looks like IG, feels like IG, works like IG... but your picture earns money for you". Saying that seals the deal usually.'

but wanted to gain your permission first. which im attempting to do by pinging you.
(also gives me a chance to upvote your reply - be it a yes or no ) awarding yet more 'free money' XD
cheers in advance - the ponder pony
@dunstuff / @getstuffdun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88