You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Month Journey in Steemit Together With TeamMalaysia

First of all, I want to congratulate you on reaching your 6 months milestone on Steemit. I don't know why you are thanking me, but you are welcome hahha. Because I would be the one thanking you ma, senior!!!

Next, I am laughing here because people are welcoming you onboard because of your #introduceyouself tag hahaha!!

Kudos for staying on Steemit thus far and show us Steemit is an awesome place to be with great sustainability because of great members like you who contribute and support, @aaronleang :) Supporting role is very important too, if you ask me! See you soon!

Sort:  

Yea yea support macam backbone, always enjoy​ that role regardless of reality or in game 🙈.

Takde senior lar, only earlier than you a bit je

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88