You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Malaysia | Enjoying Delicious Korean BBQ Buffet as a New Day Dawns

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hahahah I did not know what to comment because your food looks too good!! But when I read about the Family Mart's cheesecake flavoured ice-cream, aaaahhhh, I have to say when I first tried it, it tasted like "vomit" to me and I never go for it again! You described it as "sweat", interesting. It is too acquired taste for me. Okay now you make me want to try their coconut flavour! :)))

Sort:  

IKR!! It tastes weird! I told @karinzdailygrind to try it also, and she didn't like it. It's just ewwww.... go try coconut flavour but I still like the matcha best.

Oh gosh! I totally agree with you @happycrazycon! It really tasted like vomit to me too! I somehow don't like too dairish taste and summore it is very salty. The coconut flavour is not too bad though it is sweet, but the matcha is still the best! I remembered u like matcha too right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90