You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Malaysia | Goodbye Big Hug Burgers, Thank You For The Good Times

Wow thank you so much @zord189 for this beautiful write-up. You wrote in all the emotions perfectly. I still remember when I had to break the news to you, I was really caught up in the sad feeling that it is really closing because I love this outlet a lot. Love the space for running around for Levi and it is near where I stay. Thank you veryyyyyyyy much for being there for us and also having sentiments for the place too. It was a wonderful gathering last night and yes it was really a pleasure meeting the talented @kymio :)

Sort:  

Yea, I believe many more doors would be open for you and @danielwong. Thank you for opening Big Hug to us. :)

@happycrazycon yes absolutely a delight to meet you! The mario lamb burger is super awesome! Will definitely find you guys in SS15 in the future! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87