You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Battle Against Postpartum Depression #teammalaysia #tellyourstory2018

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

You are so brave to tell your real story to us. I am glad finally you came out of postpartum depression is real and it is not just merely tiredness. I had a little but came out of it by medidating on God's words. If I still in, it would be difficult for me when my 2nd son arrived since he has a condition. Mothers are great. You will be doing great. The past has gone. Now is the new you. ☺

Sort:  

Thank you ^_^ All of these comments are so beautiful and heartwarming, it helps immensely, yours included. When my friend first told me about Steemit, she said that it is a lot better than facebook. The people are just amazing and is a really positive place to be. I never thought it was to this extent! Truly amazing people. Sometimes I don't even know what to say to such kind comments. I try to tell everyone that I am very appreciative for them to take the time to read my posts, as I am just another pea in a pod. And do I thank you as well for your precious time that you have given and for your understanding as well. Now is the new you, I like that. Thank you xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73