Halving

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I like to get things on deal. So, the bargain corners at the grocers are my favorite corners. Few days ago, the grocer near my working place was halving the price of a bag of peaches to getting them off the shelves and I bought them.

With Malaysian weather, fruits like peaches got spoilt pretty fast even if they were just out from the fridge for a while. As I won't be able to finish the whole bag of peaches by mmyself soon enough, I decided to pickled them.

I spent less than half an hour halving my peaches and store them in a can with sugar water for future use.

image

image

I did sliced some up to be eaten with my oatmeal + chia seeds.

image

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59