You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AWWW ALLERGY

Oh no! I hope you are feeling better after taking meds. Does the doctor know what is the cause of such allergy? It's so sad to not able to enjoy nature up close and personal.

I used to have allergy eating seafood / anything that comes out from the water. From fish to clams, to even frogs (the Tin Gai ) , I could not touch them at all.

My family doctor told me that usually when this happens it is when our blood is dirty , which means there are toxins inside and the internal organs / immune system is not functioning as it should be.

I had a 21 days detox diet (vegetarian) and that gradually reduce the allergy from year to year.

I hope that this gives you some thoughts that could narrow down the cause of your allergy.

upvoted

Sort:  

@littlenewthings yeah I heard that being a vegetarian detox will help. Mine is cause by pollens especially during this time of the year. Maybe I should do more detox diet. Thanks for the info. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73