You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shooting Family Portrait Outdoor Session in Strobist

@orangila , you officially have a buddy here who I am pretty sure you both can talk till the cows come home about photography

(Or... is this going to turn into rivalry? I hope not...)

I totally love the shot you have on the umbrella flipped above the young chap with his poker face. That is one heck of a cool portrait I would say.

I love photography, but only on a personal hobbyist level, and I always love to take candid shots as they are more natural and in the moment

I do miss those days when I could take my D90 and just wandered around and take pictures as I liked.

Hope to see you more often in Steemit showcasing your work @srapdsign !
upvoted

Sort:  

Thanks @littlenewthings ,really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55