Shooting Family Portrait Outdoor Session in Strobist

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hello guys, it's been a while since my last blog. Well today I just wanna blog about family portrait session that I shoot last month haha , hmm maybe more on showing my shots than talk about it haha.

DSC02907.jpg
DSC02908.jpg
DSC02917.jpg
DSC02922.jpg

All shots that u guys saw here is actually a non edit shots. Means it came straight out of camera , SOOC.

The look and tone that you see on this shots can be achieved when you shooting on HSS ( High Speed Sync) mode. I love and always use HSS on my shooting. It's a bit complicated for u guys to understand what HSS means , unless u know about photography haha. Well I try to explain it to u guys maybe on my future blog ya.
DSC02909.jpg
DSC02938.jpg
DSC02898.jpg
DSC02947.jpg
DSC02942.jpg

DSC02951.jpg
For now, I just wanna share this shots and hope u guys enjoy and love my works. Thanks.

DSC02968.jpg
DSC02999.jpg
DSC03007.jpg
DSC02973.jpg
DSC02964.jpg
DSC02989.jpgDSC02979.jpg

Camera Setting
Sony a7r3 + 70200G Lens
1/1250 - 1/2500 , f4 , iso200 + Godox AD600BM on 1/2 full power (Octa light modifier)

All shots has not been edit yet.

#teammalaysia #photography #photofeed #photocircle #art

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

I like every word, so I'll say your post has been a great post.

Great photography @srapdsign! Love it!

Thanks fren haha

@orangila , you officially have a buddy here who I am pretty sure you both can talk till the cows come home about photography

(Or... is this going to turn into rivalry? I hope not...)

I totally love the shot you have on the umbrella flipped above the young chap with his poker face. That is one heck of a cool portrait I would say.

I love photography, but only on a personal hobbyist level, and I always love to take candid shots as they are more natural and in the moment

I do miss those days when I could take my D90 and just wandered around and take pictures as I liked.

Hope to see you more often in Steemit showcasing your work @srapdsign !
upvoted

Thanks @littlenewthings ,really appreciate it.

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

@srapdsign, let's have an outdoor photo shoot with the TMS members. Can be a picnic + photo shoot + meetup + happy + fun = Post. Hihi. What say you?

Mmg itu plan photoshoot steemians yg ke 2 after yg studio hari tu hahaha. Bah, Kau jadi tukang atur lah ok kah? Tulung atur urg and datenya

Ba, nanti sa bincang with the rest of them. Tungguuuu...

Saya ikut..!!!!
Hahahhaa

Pergghhh....
Terbaik la.. saya suka pic yg popuan tu lompat.sama tu payung terapung...
Bah,nti blh la kita photoshoot d luar kan kak @viverridae...

i really love your shoot bro !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75