You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade chalk bag for climbing!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Awesome @naomipangolin! A great way to up-use an old pair of shorts. I have quite a few stored somewhere coz they no longer fit. And I salute you for wall climbing. I tried it years ago, have to keep reminding myself to use the strength of your legs, not your arms! Nearly died halfway up the wall 😁. No wonder you are so toned! Thanks for sharing! 😘

Sort:  

Oh my goodness! You tried it too?! I am so glad that I had someone to share my hobby... well.. also retired like you😂 I am a bit worried about my wobbly armpits these days, so I am trying some hanging training at home since yesterday😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99