You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hari Raya Planner Decoration Layout

in #teammalaysia5 years ago

Such a beautiful scrapbooking piece of creativity, @yashny ! I really miss scrapbooking too, now hahaha... I used to do it a lot when I was keeping a diary, but these days, every thing is on my phone's calendar.... aaaahhhh

The motif you used here really accentuates the occasion well :D Very neat!

Sort:  

Thank you @veryspider! Perhaps you should trying planner decorating :D It is a once a week activity and is close to scrapbooking. I am guilty of the same thing too where I use my phone calendar mostly to plan lol but I am trying to keep a hard copy in the form of a planner :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86