Sort:  

@mrchef111 IT was kind of cool but I am still not sure its what I call art :)

hahaha Art is in the eye of the beholder right? lol I just thought it was a bit unique to see so many colors on canoes. lol usually they are all one color and pretty dull looking. haha

@mrchef111 Yeah they are unique for sure, and yes without a doubt art is in the eye of the beholder, thats why even if i dont like a particular piece ofr appreciate it I generally get shots someone else may love it

That is a good strategy, just take cool pics of stuff, even if you might not appreciate it as much. haha good thing there are plenty of things to take pictures of in New York! haha

@mrchef111 Ohh yes I am always finding new stuff to take photos of, well except for days like today when it was cloudy and raining all day

oh I jump for joy when we have cloudy rainy days here. lol :)

@mrchef111 LOL I bet some do here after the spell of hot weather we had

hahahaha :) seems like our spells of hot weather last 4 to 5 months, then warm weather then amazing weather, then warm wether, then hot weather again. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81