You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eduardo Kobra 911 Fire Fighter tribute Mural

in #teamnz6 years ago

Awesome art, I will definitely go see it, thank you so much for sharing the location. The colors are bright, but they should be like that, to make the whole mural and the message beyond it STAND OUT, because firefighters deserve it. Also, I believe the colors fade with time and natural elements. Hopefully this mural will preserve its beauty for many years to come. 😊

Sort:  

I thought it was breathtaking, I have since found 3 other murals by the same person, which are all great but this one by far stands out the most for me and its well worth visiting

if you want to see some of his other work here is a link to a post saying where they all are http://mickmickphotography.blogspot.com/

Thank you for the link, I checked... these murals are brand new, no wonder I never saw them. Hopefully I will get a job in Manhattan so I can spend more time there and maybe see them all. 😉

I am going to try and catch them all initially the Manhattan ones, I have got to see 4 of them so far, hopefully I can try and catch another two tomorrow if I am feeling OK int he morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88