You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lisa, Donna and Catastrophe, fantasy story [end]

in #teamserbia5 years ago (edited)

Great story. Very funny. Some aditional proofreading will make it easier to follow (some past tenses and subject-verb agreement were overlooked).
But it was a great premise.
The crazy things people have done with available technology!
It reminded me of some news about young kids hacking important High Sec servers.

Sort:  

You're right @hzlema. I'm in struggle with English. So, I have to learn the grammar.

Not a real problem, just to be clear. English is not my first language either and I have to work hard to get it right (after years studying). I admire people who, write in english with such power of imagination and creativity.
You did a great job with that story.
Keep writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92