You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MeatyMondays 4 March 2019 - SBIs, SteemMonsters, Upvotes and more to be won.

I just looked in many places and did not see this yummy looking meat. But I am very hungry now! I think it is ribs again - just like I guessed last week with my fitinfun blog. No matter what, it looks mouth-watering and I wish I had some now.

Thank you so much for the starter pack and sbi shares. You are awesome!

Tagging
@wakeupkitty
@travelsbyblue

To see if they can guess better than me!

Sort:  

Thanks for tagging me. I cannot see the PIC but will resteem and share

Posted using Partiko Android

oh no @wakeupkitty ... why can't you see the pic? What are you seeing instead?
Also... what browser etc. are you using?

I use my smartphone and the app Partiko... I see nothing not even an empty spot a picture could be.

I can use 3 different browsers but it is an internet connection problem ... mine is slower as slow. I can see in some cases the banners and it takes me minutes to load a post and to post.

Posted using Partiko Android

hmmmm... interesting... so I doubt it's anything I can fix then :-)
Thanks for the heads-up.

Nope, it would be great if Tmobile invested a bit more (and the other providers as well.)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89