You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MeatyMondays 14 Jan 2019 - Win UpVotes, @SteemBasicIncome & @IncinBoost shares

in #teamsouthafrica5 years ago

This was the recent braai that we ate, although I wasn't able to take a photo of the process. We ate this to celebrat our Granpa's 85 birthday. We call it Lechon here in the PHilippines

ku1wn2arj6.png

Thanks for hosting this! I hope you're doing well! Havea great week!
Just a friendly reminder there are new footers for powerhousecreatives :)

Sort:  

Hey @sgbonus

WOW... that looks awesome! Thanks for sharing!

Re PHC footer: Yeah, I only got around to sending my fee a few minutes ago, so I'll start using the new footer in a day or two.

P.S. As one of the 1st 5 people to share, you get a guaranteed @IncinBoost share, and also stand a chance to win one of those 7 @SteemBasicIncome shares.

Ha! You are awesome my friend @sgbonus - working the program. One day I will get to your country and this is what I want for a good meal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87