You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Teach The World How To Toyi-Toyi

Had to leave partiko to watch the awesome videos, had to leave steempeak to comment 😂 I'm not going to bitch and moan on a post about protesting tho. I'm just gonna simply say I appreciate this slice of South African life and y'all are definitely lit and I love it..

We can toyi toyi in Bangkok outside of the Conference Center 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

LOL it’s absolutely shambolic if you ask me, but no one is! Oh don’t have to invite me twice I’ll be working on my steemit struggle songs for the event

As will I! I'll pack my vuvuzela and hit my protesting peak when Eli Powell hits the stage... This is shaping up nicely.. We can trade off on who does the call n response thing.. I'm not anticipating anyone else will join us but you never know..

Oh wow you have a vuzuzela lol have you tried it out? It can really do some serious damage to your lips if you use it regularly

I’m down to cause a scuffle or too! Gives us soemthing to cheers over an ice cold Chang or Singha

!ENGAGE 10

Oh wow you have a vuzuzela lol have you tried it out? It can really do some serious damage to your lips if you use it regularly

I’m down to cause a scuffle or too! Gives us soemthing to cheers over an ice cold Chang or Singha

!ENGAGE 10

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84