Sort:  

LOL I’m actually starting to get used to esteem now I logged in with steem connect and it works like a charm now! Highly recommend

Alright I will try it out later, my beloved partiko had me at 0sp and all points had vanished I was kinda hoping it was a last gasp and major drama was about to ensue lol..

My vuvuzela is a toy that's kid friendly but it's damn loud.. Anything to regale over some thai beer is always cool with me.. I can only imagine the looks on some people's faces when they see that lil ol skrammyskram made it to bkk to take trolling to the next level.. Though I think they'd be disappointed to learn I'm really docile and harmless. After all I'm only trying to entertain myself with peaceful protest and tender trolling..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86