You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you feel about black burgers?

I'd definitely eat a black burger, but then again I have met very few burgers that I would not eat!

If it is like the one in the picture, it would actually be appealing and possibly novel.

Sort:  

but then again I have met very few burgers that I would not eat

Wahahahahaha!

actually be appealing and possibly novel.

That's what I'm thinking... gonna try it at my next event and see what the reactions are.

Also, I can imagine that the colors of any dressing and condiments would really stand out in contrast to the bun. White/orange cheese. Red tomatoes.... White onions... yellow mustard

Dangit! Now I'm hungry! Thanks a lot!!

That's exactly what I'm hoping for... let's see what happens.
#WatchThisSpace for the experiments ;-)

Thanks! I will. Already following :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86