You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have My Account Back! Needing To Thank A Lot Of People In Here!!! 💛 [Proof Of Identity Included]

in #teamwork6 years ago

I have seen both love and hatred for @sircork come and go. Myself? I've met him personally, spent time hanging out with him at various meetups, and share a witness partnership with him. Yeah, he can rub people the wrong way. But I have met very few people on this earth as willing to sacrifice to help people as Cork. Ton of respect for that guy, and I'm glad he was able to help you. :-)

Sort:  

Well it's funny because it was just yesterday when we started a longer conversation in the voice channel of Steem Speak. It was a really great conversation and we agreed on getting in touch more often now. And then today he jumped in like this, that was really impressive and of course I had to mention it here :-)

Please let me know how your witness is called exactly so that I can provide you with a vote.

Thanks for being with me today!

Looks like you and Cork got the witness thing all sorted, so yay! Bottom line is that I'm glad you're all sorted now, and that we got the introduction. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81