You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have My Account Back! Needing To Thank A Lot Of People In Here!!! 💛 [Proof Of Identity Included]

in #teamwork6 years ago

so glad you got everything back and sorted. respect to the steem network of heroes for sorting that out. welcome back! that's actually amazing response times! wow.

Sort:  

I always knew we had an amazing community on Steem, but today I learned that it's far beyond that :-)

Thanks for stopping by and celebrating the recovery with me!!

well, out of sight out of mind does not mean i don't care for your analog/digital well being. i'm glad you were looked after by the excellent minds and compassionate hearts that exist in the matrix that we call steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98